One Waterfront Breakfast

Progress and Partnership:
An exclusive look at Piers Park III

Join The Trustees for a networking breakfast, and exclusive updates on The Boston Waterfront Initiative, One Waterfront.

Thursday, June 23

Boston Harbor Hotel
70 Rowes Wharf, Boston, MA

Piers Park III is poised to become an iconic and inclusive natural space on Boston’s harbor, leading the way toward a more equitable city in the post-pandemic era.

The One Waterfront CEO Roundtable, Boston Committee, and Waterfront Taskforce invite you to a special breakfast to share key updates on the milestone progress of Boston’s first climate resilient park in East Boston.

Event is complimentary. Advance registration required.

Kindly respond by Thursday, June 16.



Special thanks to our partners and advocates:


One Waterfront CEO Roundtable

  • Neeti Bhalla Johnson, President, Global Risk Solutions, Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • Roger W. Crandall, Chairman, President and CEO, MassMutual
  • Andrew C. Dreyfus, President and CEO, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
  • David G. Foss, Northeast Market Managing Partner, PwC
  • Jeffrey M. Leiden, Executive Chairman, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
  • Ronald P. O’Hanley (Chair), President and CEO, State Street Corporation
  • Matt O’Toole, President, Reebok
  • G. Scott Uzzell, President & CEO, Converse
  • Steven C. Webb, Regional President, Southern New England and Upstate New York, TD Bank
  • Danielle Wheelock, Vice President of Corporate Affairs, National Grid
  • Michael J. Woodall, Chairman of the Board, Boston Water and Sewer Commission & Chief of Operations, Putnam Investments

Boston Committee

  • Michelle M. Abel
  • Amy L. Auerbach
  • Steven A. Bercu
  • Peter H. Creighton
  • Elizabeth de Montrichard
  • Uzochi C. Erlingsson
  • Marjorie D. Greville
  • Elizabeth L. Johnson
  • Elizabeth B. Johnson
  • Edward H. Ladd
  • Alexandra C. Liftman
  • Adam J. Margolin
  • Jonathan H. Poorvu
  • Robb Scott
  • Robert A. Seaver
  • Yanni Tsipis

Boston Waterfront Taskforce

  • Richard M. Burnes
  • Peter B. Coffin
  • David D. Croll
  • Jonathan G. Davis
  • Elizabeth de Montrichard
  • Laura DeBonis
  • Uzochi C. Erlingsson
  • Elizabeth L. Johnson
  • Brian M. Kinney
  • Edward H. Ladd
  • David G. Offensend

Can't Attend?

The Trustees accepts 100% tax-deductible donations. Thank you for your generous support!